ID:77347625
 

TLearn Webinar: How to win direct bookings from data

In the over-complex world of consumers’ big data, with the infinite possibilities for the travel & hospitality industries, independent hoteliers have not yet embraced the full technological and strategic potential of traveller data.

Hoteliers are busy making their guests happy, filling their rooms, keeping up with the tech innovations but at the same time, they are missing unparalleled opportunities to win more direct bookings.

In this FREE TLearn webinar from Tnooz and trivago, gain insights into how rates, traveller behaviour while searching for a hotel, and a hotel’s online profile affect bookings.

Also, learn about the easy-to-use technology that allows hoteliers to access this data and increase their booking conversion.

Panellists for our FREE TLearn webinar are:

  • Aly Thompson, industry manager for UK and Ireland, trivago
  • Kevin May, senior editor and moderator, Tnooz
  • Linda Fox, deputy editor and producer, Tnooz

This TLearn Webinar takes place on THURSDAY 30 MARCH.

Note: The start time for the webinar is 0800 PST, 1100 EST, 1600 GMT, 1700 CET. Please adjust for your local time zone.

REGISTER HERE TODAY!

trivago

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail to someone
 
 
Tnooz

About the Writer :: Tnooz

This is the team byline for Tnooz.

 

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No one has commented yet. be the first!

 
 

Newsletter Subscription

Please subscribe now to Tnooz’s FREE daily newsletter.

This lively package of news and information from Tnooz’s web site provides a convenient digest of what’s happening in technology that drives the global travel, tourism and hospitality market.

  • Cancel